Contact the CALC

Director:

Chelse DePaolo-Lara
Phone: 307-268-3036
Email: cdepaolo@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 108

Staff:

Falon Cole, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 307-268-2230
Email: falon.cole@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 124

Instructors:

Carly Bruntmyer, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-2664
Email: carly.bruntmyer@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 109

Connie Colman, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-2128
Email: ccolman@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 125

Ashley Garhart, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-3891
Email: ashley.garhart@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 109

Sarah Michaels, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-2453
Email: sarah.michaels@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 125

Kelsee Miller, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-2895
Email: kmiller@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 114

Laura Ryan, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-3040
Email: laura.ryan@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 114