Contact the Library

 Katrina Brown, Director
University of Wyoming at Casper
Office: LI 225
307-268-2036
katrina.brown@caspercollege.edu

Sarah Mailloux, Librarian
School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Continuing Education, School of Health Science
Office: LI 217
307-268-2137
smailloux@caspercollege.edu

Libby Ngo, Librarian
 School of Science, School of Business, Industry, & Workforce Services
Office: LI 216
307-268-2367
libbyngo@caspercollege.edu

Hanz Olson, Librarian & Archivist
School of Fine Arts & Humanities, Western History Center
Office: LI 202c
307-268-2549
hanz.olson@caspercollege.edu

Dante Driskell, Help Desk Specialist
307-268-2371
dante.driskell@caspercollege.edu

Cassidy Geiger, Circulation Specialist
307-268-2582
cassidy.geiger@caspercollege.edu

Daniela A. Koleva, Accounting & Office Support Specialist
307-268-2650
daniela.koleva@caspercollege.edu