Contact the Library

 Katrina Brown, Director
University of Wyoming at Casper
Office: LI 225
307-268-2036
katrina.brown@caspercollege.edu

Sarah Mailloux, Librarian
School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Continuing Education, School of Health Science
Office: LI 217
307-268-2137
sarah.mailloux@caspercollege.edu

Libby Ngo, Librarian
 School of Science, School of Business, Industry, & Workforce Services
Office: LI 216
307-268-2257
libby.ngo@caspercollege.edu

Hanz Olson, Librarian & Archivist
School of Fine Arts & Humanities, Western History Center

All Fine Arts & Humanities Research Guides

Office: LI 202c
307-268-2549
hanz.olson@caspercollege.edu

Kaylee Bloom, Circulation Supervisor
307-268-2367
kaylee.bloom@caspercollege.edu

Dante Driskell, Help Desk Supervisor
307-268-2371
dante.driskell@caspercollege.edu

Cassidy Geiger, Student Engagement Liaison
307-268-2582
cassidy.geiger@caspercollege.edu

Daniela A. Koleva, Accounting & Office Support Specialist
307-268-2650
daniela.koleva@caspercollege.edu

Kayci Kruhmin, Reference Support Archivist
307-268-2651
kayci.kruhmin@caspercollege.edu