Contact the Library

Katrina Brown, Director
School of Business & Industry
Office: LI 225
Phone: 307-268-2036

Vacant, Librarian
School of Fine Arts and Humanities, University of Wyoming at Casper

Beth Floyd, Librarian
School of Science, School of Health Science
Office: LI 216
307-268-2257
bfloyd@caspercollege.edu

Sarah Mailloux, Librarian
School of Social and Behavioral Sciences, Continuing Education
Office: LI 217
307-268-2137
smailloux@caspercollege.edu

Cassidy Salisbury, Circulation Specialist
307-268-2582
cassidy.salisbury@caspercollege.edu

Rachel Padro, Circulation Specialist
307-268-2651
rachel.padro@caspercollege.edu

Libby Ngo, Acquisitions & Cataloging Specialist
307-268-2367
libbyngo@caspercollege.edu

Daniela A. Koleva, Accounting & Office Support Specialist
307-268-2650
daniela.koleva@caspercollege.edu

Samantha Roylance, Help Desk Specialist
307-268-2371
samantha.roylance@caspercollege.edu

Pin It on Pinterest