Contact ALC

Director:

Chelse DePaolo-Lara
Phone: 307-268-3036
Email: cdepaolo@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 101

Staff:

Melody Dugan, Administrative Assistant
Phone: 307-268-2230
Email: mdugan@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 124

Faculty:

Connie Colman, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-2128
Email: ccolman@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 125

Kat Bohr-Buresh, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-3891
Email: katharina.bohr-bures@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 109

Kelsee Miller, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-2895
Email: kmiller@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 108

Sarah Michaels, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-2453
Email: sarah.michaels@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 108

Sarah Peek-Elston, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-3891
Email: sarah.peek-elston@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 109

Sue Sigler, Adult Learning Center Instructor
Phone: 307-268-3040
Email: ssigler@caspercollege.edu
Office: WT 125