College Council

2021-2022 Membership

President’s Office

  • Darren Divine, President
  • Chris Lorenzen, Public Relations Director
  • Tina Silva, Executive Assistant to the President/Board of Trustees

Academic Affairs

  • Brandon Kosine, Vice President for Academic Affairs

Administrative Services

  • Lynnde Colling, Vice President for Administrative Services
  • Rhonda Franzen, Human Resources Director

Student Services

  • Kim Byrd, Vice President for Student Services

Administrative Alliance Representatives

  • Corey Peacock, Chair of Administrative Alliance
  • Erin Ford, Vice Chair of Administrative Alliance

Faculty Alliance Representatives

  • Paul Marquard, Chair of Faculty Alliance
  • Tanis Lovercheck-Saunders, Vice Chair of Faculty Alliance
  • Valerie Innella, Faculty Representative
  • Patrick Amelotte, Faculty Representative

Staff Alliance Representatives

  • Julie Hansen, Chair of Staff Alliance
  • Mala Stagg, Vice Chair of Staff Alliance

Student Representative

  • Logan MacKearney