Holiday Schedule | Casper College, Wyoming

Holiday Schedule

Holidays 2018-2019

  • Independence Day — Wednesday, July 4, 2018
  • Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 3, 2018
  • Fall Break — Monday, Oct. 15 - Tuesday, Oct. 16 (offices open; faculty 2 days; staff 1 day)
  • Thanksgiving Break — Wednesday, Nov. 21 - Friday, Nov. 23, 2018
  • Winter Break — Monday, Dec. 24, 2018-Tuesday, Jan. 1, 2019 (campus closed; return 1/2/19)
  • Equality Day — Monday, Jan. 21, 2019
  • Presidents' Day — Monday, Feb. 18, 2019
  • Spring Break — Monday, March 18 - Friday, March 22, 2019 (offices open; faculty off; staff off 2 days)
  • Spring Holiday — Friday, April 19, 2019
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 27, 2019