Compensation Info

Viewing your pay advices/pay stubs

If you have direct deposit you are able to view your pay advices online through WebAdvisor. If you are not signed up for direct deposit, your checks will be mailed.

Don't have direct deposit? Download the enrollment form (PDF).

How to access your pay advice(s):

  1. Login to WebAdvisor
  2. Click "Employee"
  3. Click "Pay Advices"
  4. Click on the current year or use the drop down to select a previous year.

Holiday Calendar 

Holidays 2017-2018

  • Independence Day — Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
  • Fall Break —  Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 (faculty off; offices open, staff off 1 day)
  • Thanksgiving — Nov. 22-24, 2017
  • Winter Break  —  Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 - January 1, 2018 (return 1/2/18)
  • Equality Day  — Monday, Jan. 15, 2018
  • Presidents' Day — Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
  • Spring Break — March 12-16, 2018 (faculty off; offices open, staff off 2 days)
  • Spring Holiday — Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 28, 2018

Casper College Pay Dates

Time Card Due DatePay Day
Monday, July 17, 2017Monday, July 31, 2017
Monday, August 14, 2017Thursday, August 31, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017Friday, September 29, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017Tuesday, October 31, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017Thursday, November 30, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017Thursday, December 21, 2017
Tuesday, January 16, 2018Wednesday, January 31, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018Friday, March 30, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018Monday, April 30, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018Thursday, May 31, 2018
Monday, June 18, 2018Friday, June 29, 2018