Holiday Schedule

Holidays 2016-2017

  • Independence Day — Monday July 4, 2016
  • Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 5, 2016
  • Fall Break — Oct. 17-18, 2016 (faculty off both days; offices open, staff off 1 day)
  • Thanksgiving — Nov. 23-25, 2016
  • Winter Break  —  Saturday, Dec. 24, 2016 - January 2, 2017 (return 1/3/17)
  • Equality Day  — Monday, Jan. 16, 2017
  • Presidents' Day — Monday, Feb. 20, 2017
  • Spring Break — March 13-17, 2017 (offices open, staff off 2 days)
  • Spring Holiday — Friday, April 14, 2017
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 29, 2017

Holidays 2017-2018

  • Independence Day — Monday, July 3 and Tuesday, July 4, 2017
  • Labor Day — Monday, Sept. 4, 2017
  • Fall Break — Friday, Oct. 13, 2017 (faculty off; offices open, staff off 1 day)
  • Thanksgiving — Nov. 22-24, 2017
  • Winter Break  —  Sunday, Dec. 24, 2017 - January 1, 2018 (return 1/2/18)
  • Equality Day  — Monday, Jan. 15, 2018
  • Presidents' Day — Monday, Feb. 19, 2018
  • Spring Break — March 12-16, 2018 (faculty off, offices open, staff off 2 days)
  • Spring Holiday — Friday, March 30, 2018
  • Memorial Day — Monday, May 28, 2018